Home Search

intelect - search results

If you're not happy with the results, please do another search
Intellect Announces Seven-Figure Success On Back Of New Industry Standard

Another record year as Intelect Engineering looks to expand

Grimsby firm, Intelect Engineering Limited, has announced another year of growth and record turnover, confirming its position as one of the leading mechanical engineering...
Intellect Announces Seven-Figure Success On Back Of New Industry Standard

Intelect Announces Seven-Figure Success On Back Of New Industry Standard

A Grimsby mechanical engineering company has won a string of new contracts totalling more than £1m after becoming one of the first in the...

Commerce and Industry 21.5

Individual Pages Links to our advertisers DIRECT GASKETS www.direct-gaskets.co.uk PETWOOD HOTEL www.petwood.co.uk Andrew Jackson Solictors www.andrewjackson.co.uk Finnlines www.finnlines.com HOTA www.hota.org Ferriby Group www.ferribygroupinternational.com Energas www.energas.co.uk Bulk Solids www.bulksolids.com Ryval Gas www.ryvalgas.co.uk Accounting Solutions www.accountingsolutionhull.com Northern Divers www.northerndivers.co.uk Langness Management Services www.langness.co.uk Excel Modular Buildings www.excelmodular.co.uk East Yorkshire Hydraulics www.eyh.co.uk David Lee Photography www.davidleephotography.co.uk Cargo Training International www.cargotraining.com FES...

Commerce and Industry 21.4

Individual Pages Links to our advertisers SPRINGFIELD SOLUTIONS www.springfieldsolutions.co.uk Pure Broadband www.purebroadband.net Nippon Gohsei www.nippon-gohsei.com/uk-site SMS Towage www.smstowage.co/ Andrew Jackson Solictors www.andrewjackson.co.uk AB Ports www.abports.co.uk Encompass Consultancy www.encompass-consultancy.com Ramsden International www.ramsden-international.com Filplastic www.filplastic.co.uk Stallingborough Grange www.stallingboroughgrange.com Iris NDT www.irisndt.co.uk Dong Energy www.dongenergy.co.uk Glyn Atkinson Safety Services www.atkinsonsafetyservices.co.uk G L Commercials www.glcommercials.com CJM Asset Management www.cjmasset.com Hull...

Commerce and Industry 21.3

Individual Pages Links to our advertisers THE PR COMPANY www.tprc.co.uk TING DENE MABLETHORPE www.tingdenemablethorpe.co.uk ST JAMES HOTEL www.corushotels.com EAST RIDING YORKSHIRE COUNCIL www.eastriding.gov.uk WHITTLE JONES www.whittlejones.com Middlegate Europe www.middlegate.eu Saville Audio Visual http://www.saville-av.com/brochure Aalco Metals www.aalco.co.uk The Spa Bridlington www.thespabridlington.com Hull Trains www.hulltrains.co.uk Advanced Air Systems www.advanced-air-systems.com University...

Commerce and Industry 21.1

Individual Pages Links to our advertisers Humber Nature Partnership www.humbernature.co.uk MouldCAM www.mouldcam.com Engweld www.engweld.co.uk Northern Divers Engineering www.northerndivers.co.uk Victor Finance www.victorfinance.co.uk Ferriby Group International www.ferribygroupinternational.com Stuart Group www.stuartgroup.ltd.uk Stuart Group www.kingston-engineering.co.uk Paragon Data Services www.paragondataservice.co.uk Cameron Ferriby & Co www.cameronferriby.co.uk Ryval Gas Hull www.ryvalgas.co.uk/Hull Excel Modular Buildings www.excelmodular.co.uk Apollo Recruitment www.apollorecruitment.com Advanced...

Stay connected

1,436FollowersFollow

Latest article

A combination of changes in accounting legislation and rising property activity is driving an increase in demand for valuations, according to a leading firm of Chartered Surveyors.

Investors advised to keep property valuations up to date

A combination of changes in accounting legislation and rising property activity is driving an increase in demand for valuations, according to a leading firm...
Beer connoisseurs are toasting their new addition to East Yorkshire’s real ale scene after relocating a back garden brewery to an industrial estate in Beverley.

Back garden brewery set for expansion in new home

Beer connoisseurs are toasting their new addition to East Yorkshire’s real ale scene after relocating a back garden brewery to an industrial estate in...
Team Humber Marine Alliance's annual Offshore Wind Connections conference is to take place in Hull for the first time.

Major energy conference gets closer to the action

Team Humber Marine Alliance's annual Offshore Wind Connections conference is to take place in Hull for the first time. The conference, including an exhibition and...